(Click on the names below to download)

Kåre R. Aas,The Ambassador of Norway
Rosetta Alcantra, President, E3 Environmental LLC
Mark Begich, President, Northern Compass Group (former U.S. Senator)
Lorraine Cordova, Economics Section Chief, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Lori Davey, General Manager Fairweather LLC
Michael Fredericks, President, RIM First People
Dan Graham, President, Alaska Coal Association
Jeff McEachern, Executive Director, Churchill Gateway Development Corp. (Canada)
Andrew Metzger, Assistant Professor, UAA School of Engineering
Ron Philemonoff, CEO, TDX Corporation
Steve Ribuffo, Director, Port of Anchorage
Hugh S. Short, Chairman/CEO, Pt Capital
Mead Treadwell, President, Pt Capital (former Alaska Lt. Governor)
Fran Ulmer, Chair, US Arctic Research Commission
Grigory Zasypkin, Deputy Head of Economic Office, Russian Embassy, Washington D.C.

We would like to thank our friends at the Alaska World Affairs Council and the Alaska Chamber, who helped publicize this event.

Arctic Ambitions IV would not be possible without the generous sponsorships by the following organizations:


Fran Ulmer, Chair of the U.S. Arctic Research Commission, discussed the current trends in the Arctic development
Ambassador Kare Aas delivers Keynote Presentation on Norways's Arctic Policy, Keynote Luncheon was sponsored by Shell
Former U.S. Senator Mark Begich picks the winner at the raffle drawing on March 10th
Rob Brown, Usibelli Coal, wins the Grand Prize: 2 round-trip tickets to Russia courtesy of AirRussia.US
Sudarushka performs at the Networking Reception on March 10, sponsored by Olgoonik